Home
2015-16 State Champions
Congratulations to the following CCC Teams who have won state championships in the 2015-16 Season:

Glastonbury Girls Cross Country - Class LL State Champions
E.O. Smith Girls Cross Country - Class L State Champions
Avon Girls Cross Country - Class MM State Champions
Tolland Girls Cross Country - Class M State Champions and State Open Champions
Glastonbury Boys Soccer - Class LL State Champions
Avon Boys Soccer - Class L State Champions
Tolland Boys Soccer - Class M State Champions
Glastonbury Girls Soccer - Class LL State Champions
Northwest Catholic Girls Soccer - Class M State Champions
Platt Girls Volleyball - Class L State Champions
Bloomfield Football - Class S State Champions
Bloomfield Boys Indoor Track - Class S State Champions
Bloomfield Girls Indoor Track - Class S State Champions
Wethersfield Boys Indoor Track - Class L State Champions
Windsor Girls Indoor Track - Class L State Champions and State Open Champions
East Catholic Boys Basketball - Class L State Champions



 
Post Season Tournament Dates
CCC Tournament Information
2015-2016 (Updated 2/17/16)
SPRING
G. Golf
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ Tunxis Plantation 8 am (no rain date)
(all teams participate)
Tournament Champion determined

B. Golf
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ Stanley (no rain date)
Entry Fee - $105 included in annual dues (all teams participate)
Tournament Champion determined

B/G Outdoor Track Regional Meets Date: TBA
Sites: Central Simsbury, North-Tolland, South-N. Britain
(all teams participate)
Includes formula for determining divisional champions

B. Lacrosse
Tues., May 24, 2016 Semi-Finals @ Higher seed (West, North & South)
Thurs., May 26 Finals @ TBA
Entry Fee None
Tournament Champions determined

B. Volleyball
Tue., May 24, 2016 Finals @ higher seed
Wed., May 25 - Semi-Finals at Glastonbury, 5 pm and 7 pm,
Thur. May 26 - Finals 6 pm @ Glastonbury HS
(8 teams participate)
Tournament champion determined

FALL
G/B Cross Country Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016 Wickham Park (Rain Date Oct. 20)
(all teams participate)
Divisional & Conference Champions determined

G. Volleyball Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016 1st Round @ higher seeds
Wed., Nov. 2 finals @ higher seed
Fri., Nov. 4 Semi-Finals @ Avon 4:00/6:00pm
Sat., Nov. 5 Finals @ Avon 6:00pm
(16 teams participate, top 4 from ea. Region, next 4 with the best record, regardless of region/division)
Tournament Champion determined

G. Swim/Diving Divisional Meets site/dates Nov. 3 Nov. 6
Additional competition opportunity
WINTER
Ice Hockey Thursday, March 3, 2016 - Semi-Finals @ higher seeds (4 games, 2 for ea. division)
Friday, March 4, 2016 - South Division Finals at Trinity, 8 pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 North Division Finals @ Trinity, 8 pm
(8 teams participate, 4 from ea. division)
Tournament Champions determined (1 from ea. division)

G. Basketball Thurs., Feb. 18, 2016 1st Round @ higher seeds
(snow date 2/19)
Saturday, Feb. 20 1/4 Finals @ higher seeds (2/22 snow)
Monday, February 22 Semi-Finals @ Glastonbury (2/23 snow)
Wednesday, February 24 Finals @ Glastonbury (2/25 snow date)
(16 teams participate)
Tournament Champion determined

B. Basketball Thurs., Feb. 25, 2016 - 1st Rounds @ higher seeds (2/26 snow)
Saturday, Feb. 27 Finals @ Bulkeley (2/29 snow date)
Tuesday, Mar. 1 Semi-Finals @ Bulkeley (3/2 snow date)
Thurs., Mar. 3 Finals @ Bulkeley 7:00pm (3/4 snow date)
(16 teams participate)
Tournament Champion determined

Cheerleading Saturday, February 20, 2016 @ Berlin HS (snow date Feb. 27)
(all 32 schools may participate)
Divisional & Conference Champions determined

Indoor Track Saturday, January 28, 2017 - CCC Indoor Track Championship Time - TBA (New Haven)
(all teams participate)
Divisional & Conference Champions determined

B. Swim/Diving Divisional Meets TBA
Additional competition opportunity
 

CCC Social Media

Twitter



April 2016 May 2016 June 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Week 18 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Week 19 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Week 20 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
Week 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Week 22 29 30 31

Mailing List

Join our email list.




Site Search

CASCIAC